Reason for the chronicles

Psalm 107:2 states “Let the redeemed of the LORD say so”.

Coupled with that Ezekiel 33:1-9 states that we are to be watchman, warning those of the judgements to come while providing a Saviour to those who will trust in HIM.

This blog will chronicle the trials we face, GODs grace to carry us through and the wonderful stories in between! I pray it is a help and encouragement to those of you who need it, and challenges those of you who think you don’t.

You see, we all have faith in something, whether its “good luck”, “karma”, ourselves or something else, but your faith in the things of life come from somewhere…mine just so happens to be the WORD OF GOD. I’m not saying I serve well, I do not, but I’m getting better everyday. This blog isn’t about religion, it’s about a relationship. I pray you find it to be a blessing as the chronicles begin.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment